Don Corleone

“I can’t remember the last time you invited me to your house for a cup of coffee, even though my wife is godmother to your only child. But let’s be frank here. You never wanted my friendship.”

“They talk when they should listen.”

“Look how they massacred my boy! “

“You talk about vengeance. Is vengeance going to bring your son back to you? Or my boy to me?”

“A man who doesn’t spend time with his family can never be a real man.”

“Never hate your enemies, it affects your judgement.”

“It’s an old habit. I spent my whole life trying not to be careless. Women and children can afford to be careless, but not men.”

Don Vito Corleone is a fictional character in the book The Godfather,which later became one of the greatest epic crime film.

Leave a comment

March 22, 2012 · 8:59 pm

Leave a Reply

